ABOUT

MISSION STATEMENT

We tailor each client’s experience and fulfill their unique needs by providing focussed, individualized accounting and diverse business services.

 
OUR TEAM
Mimi Cheung, B.Com, CPA, CGA 
Partner
mimi@mcacpa.ca 
Laurinla W. Ma, CPA, CA
Partner

laurinla@mcacpa.ca 

Candice Cheung, B.Com, CPA, CGA
Partner

candice@mcacpa.ca 

Angel Luo

angel@mcacpa.ca

Catherine He

admin@mcacpa.ca

Eva Mah

eva@mcacpa.ca

Katya Slavina

katya@mcacpa.ca

 

Laurel Lee

laurel@mcacpa.ca

Sharon Pu

sharon@mcacpa.ca

Tanya Fatyanova

tanya@mcacpa.ca

Tetie Ma

tetie@mcacpa.ca

Vivian Yang

admin@mcacpa.ca

Xin Lei Li

xinlei@mcacpa.ca

Yuki Tai

yuki@mcacpa.ca

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, or email.

© 2018 by MCACPA.CA. All Rights Reserved.